V.A. – Sad Songs Vol.1 (2004)

Cd 1
01. Eva Cassidy – Over The Rainbow
02. Norah Jones – Don’t Know Why
03. Dionne Warwick – Walk On By
04. LeArn Rimes – How Do I Live
05. Dolly Parton – I Will Aways Love You
06. Don McLean – Vincent
07. Janis Ian – At 17
08. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine
09. Willie Nelson – Always On My Mind
10. Chicago – If You Leave Me Now
11. Air Supply – All Out Of Love
12. Mike And The Mechanics – The Living Years
13. Senéad O’Connor – Nothing Compares 2U
14. Phil Collins – I Wiish It Would Rain Down
15. Breathe – Hands To Heaven
16. Blue – Breathe Easy
17. Maxi Priest – Fields
18. Roy Orbison – Crying
19. George Michael – Jesus To A Child

download

Cd 2
01. Nilsson – Without You
02. Eric Carmen – All By Myself
03. Roxette – It Must Have Been Love
04. Rose Royce – Wishing On A Star
05. Sandie Shaw – (Ther’s) Always Something Thee To Remind
06. Roy Orbison – Only The Lonely
07. Crystal Gayle – Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
08. Julie London – Cry Me A River
09. Al Green – How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
10. Hall & Oates – She’s Gone
11. PP Arnold – The First Cut Is The Deepest
12. Ken Boothe – Everything I Own
13. The Chi-Lites – Have You Seen Her
14. Baby Washington – That’s How Heartaches Are Made
15. The Shirelles – Will You Love Me Tomorrow
16. Glen Campbell – Wichita Linemam
17. Boy George – The Crying Game
18. Leo Sayer – I Can’t Stop Loving You (though I Try)
19. Gilbert O’Sullivan – Alone Again (Naturally)
20. Chris Farlowe – Handbags & Gladrags
21. Nazareth – Love Hurts

download

Leave a comment